Occupational Therapists

Disclaimer: Below is a database of all Practitioners available within New Zealand for this discipline. A Practitioners presence in this list is not a recommendation from us. Where we have had repeated good feedback, we will show *Recommended* next to that person's name.








National Map of Occupational Therapists (where address available)


Occupational Therapists






Upper North Island (North to South)

Recommended

Cecilia Eldercamp
Neuro Rehab Results, North Shore, Auckland
Phone 09 480 6464



Teresa Devanney 
Rehabworks North Ltd 
09 437 5195 
teresa.devanney@rehabworksnorth.co.nz

Linda Clement 
Northern Rehab 
09 4327 860 
252 Marsden Point Road, Ruakaka 
clemot@igrin.co.nz

Rebecca Clay 
Northern Hand Therapy 
0800 522 845 
84 Kerikeri Rd, Kerkeri 
rclay@xtra.co.nz

David Peacock 
Driver Assessment Service 
0800 427 327 
43 Western Hills Drive, Kensington, Whangarei 
driverassessment@vodafone.co.nz 
Debbie Rafferty 
Debbie Glendinning 
Active Intervention Management (AIM) 
021 541 071 
debr@aim.net.nz 
Monica Grimshaw 
Platinum Community Care 
09 421 1511 
7 Greenview Lane, Red Beach 
Alice Apperley 
Restart Rehab & Associates 
09 422 7220 Wellsford 
admin@restartrehab.co.nz 
Deborah Wall 
Kids potential 
027 677 4716 
Botany, Auckland 
info@kidspotential.co.nz 
Anne Molloy 
Anne Molloy Occupational Therapy Consultancy 
09 846 0046 
5 Moreland Rd, Mt Albert, Auckland 
anne.molloy@inspire.net.nz 
Anne Molloy 
Auckland Medical Driving Assessments 
09 846 0046 
5 Moreland Rd, Mt Albert, Auckland 
anne.molloy@inspire.net.nz 
Teri Mitchell 
OT Solutions Ltd 
0800 687 658 
Bombay, Franklin 
admin@otsolutions.net.nz 
Lititia Walker 
Natural Mechanics 
027 366 7740 
Ellerslie, Auckland 
naturalmechanics@gmail.com

Alison Coyle 
Hands On Rehabilitation 
09 415 9101 
75 Corinthian Dr, Albany, Auckland 
ot@handsonrehab.co.nz 
Carolyn Lotawa 
Everyday OT 
021 023 26398 
8 Duders Ave, Devonport, Auckland 
Carolyn@everydayot.com 
David Peacock 
Driver Assessment Service 
0800 427 327 
2 Canon Place Pakuranga, 
driverassessment@vodafone.co.nz 
Barbara Brook 
Jenny Oxley 
OTRS Group Ltd 
07 838 0153 
14 Erson Avenue, Royal Oak, 
info@otrs.co.nz 
Eskleen Tooley 
For A Good Old Age 
09 266 3170 
Manurewa, Auckland 
fagoa@xtra.co.nz 
Maria Whitcombe-Shingler 
OT4U 
027 651 9318 
Waitakere, Auckland 
Hannom@xtra.co.nz

Sarah McEntee 
Back On Deck 
021 572 277 
Rotorua 
sarah@backondeck.co.nz 
David Guest 
3am Limited 
021 240 8622 
15 Upper Cross Street, Raglan 
david@3am.net.nz 
Barbara Brook 
Jenny Oxley 
OTRS Group Ltd 
07 838 0153 
20 Palmerston St, Hamilton, 
info@otrs.co.nz 
Yvonne Hartwell 
Restart Home Rehabilitation Ltd 
07 577 9573 
90B Harbour Drive, Otumoetai 
Restart.rehab@xtra.co.nz

Rosy Butcher 
Action Occupational Therapy 
07 544 5505 
105 Panorama Drive, Welcome Bay 
rosyb.ot@slingshot.co.nz

Jane Bingham 
Brigid Hitchcock 
Kids Plus 
07 574 5748 277 
Maunganui Rd, Mount Maunganui 
info@kidsplus.co.nz 
Raewyn Stott 
Bounce 
07 576 1151 
Cherrywood, Tauranga 
info@bouncetherapy.co.nz

Barbara Brook 
Jenny Oxley 
OTRS Group Ltd 
07 838 0153 
250 Chadwick Road, Tauranga 
info@otrs.co.nz 
Mary Hodson 
Achieve Health and Education Consultants Ltd 
07 575 5506 
Mt Maunganui South, Tauranga 
achieve@paradise.net.nz 
Mandi Bramwell 
0274 546 658 712 
Matawai Rd, Gisborne 
mandiOT@clear.net.nz

Shirley McFadyen 
Work Recovery 
06 835 6282 
Gisborne 
shirleym@oasistherapy.co.nz 
Meg Campion 
At Work Solutions Ltd 
06 855 9009 
Takapau, Hawke's Bay 
office@atworksolutions.co.nz 
Brigitte Rothwell 
First Hand Rehab 
(06) 835 2302 
61 Georges Drive, Napier 
firsthandrehab@gmail.com

Philippa Evans 
Participate! Occupational Therapy Services 
06 878 2106 Hastings 
participate.occtherapy@gmail.com 
Deb Helmore. 
DRIVE-ABILITY HAWKES BAY 
06 874 2894 
674 Whana Whana Road, Hastings 
drive-abilityhb@xtra.co.nz


Lower North Island

Kerryn Hayes
Wendy Miller 
Rehab Plus 
06 753 7935 
New Plymouth 
rehabplus@rehabplus.co.nz 

Helen Poppelwell 
Assessment Providers Taranaki Limited 
06 759 1613 
28 Young Street, New Plymouth 
aptltd@xtra.co.nz 

Dianne Mains 
Assessment Providers Taranaki Limited 
06 759 1613 
28 Young Street, New Plymouth 
aptltd@xtra.co.nz 

Michelle McIntosh 
Therapy Works 
06 753 6271 
New Plymouth 
therapyworks@therapyworks.co.nz 
www.therapyworks.co.nz

Lyndal Henry 
Day STAR OT services 
027 4598 062 
Block C, Witt Polytechnic, Hobson St, Taranaki
lyndalhen@hotmail.com

Meg Campion 
At Work Solutions Ltd 
06 855 9009 
Takapau, Central hawke's Bay 
office@atworksolutions.co.nz 
Pauline Andrews
027 4372171 
Palmerston North 
pauline-andrews@xtra.co.nz

Lois Frew - Office Manager 
Kevin O'Leary & Associates 
04 939 7942 
Wainuiomata, Hutt City 
kevinoleary@paradise.net.nz

Fran Smith 
Ergo OT Ltd 
04 939 0858 
5 Britannia Street, Petone 
 fran@ergo-ot.co.nz 
Jackie Doherty 
Independent Living Ltd 
04 478 6482 
Johnsonville, Wellington 
ot@independentliving.co.nz 
Diane Strugnell 
Children's Therapy Clinic 
04-589 4959 
37 Dudley Street,Lower Hutt 
ctclinic@xtra.co.nz 
Meiny Erasmus 
TBI Health (Lower Hutt) 
(04) 381 8690 ext 5513 
21-23 Andrews Ave, Lower hutt 
tbireferrals@tbihealth.co.nz 
Viv Butcher 
TBI Health (Kapiti) 
(04) 381 8690 ext 5513 
112 Rimu Road, Paraparaumu 
tbireferrals@tbihealth.co.nz 
Viv Butcher 
TBI Health (Mana) 
(04) 381 8690 ext 5513 
107 Mana Esplanade, Mana 
tbireferrals@tbihealth.co.nz 
Julie Roberts 
Reable 
022 0254 327 
Paraparaumu 
reable@redspotsoftware.co.nz


South Island

Joanne Dayaram 
The Rehab Lady - Work and Wellbeings Solutions 
022 6015 665 
Greymouth 
bag.lady@xtra.co.nz 

Mary-Anne Hewitt 
Pelim Ltd 
03 355 2666 
125c Blighs Road, Strowan, Christchurch 
maryanne@pelim.co.nz

Jane Cowan-Harris 
SitRight WorkWell 
03 326 5450 
28 Kinsey Terrace, Red Cliffs, Christchurch 
sitright-workwell@xtra.co.nz

Terrie Hunt 
03 307 0269 
601 Mitcham Road, RD2, Ashburton
terrieh@farmside.co.nz

Helen Giddens 
EnableWorks 
03 341 7234 
61 Mandeville Street , Riccarton 
info@enableworks.co.nz 
Catherine Fink
Louise Tapper 
Port Hill Therapists 
03 337 9602 
66 Vernon Tce, St Martins, Christchurch 
info@porthilltherapists.co.nz 
Angela Bellett NZROT
Mureen Turfrey 
Home Action Team Ltd 
03 3777704 
335 Tuam St, Christchurch 
Office@hat.co.nz

Susan Jackson 
RATA South 
03 477 2735 
11 Lees Street, Dunedin 
rehab@ratasouth.co.nz 
Alison Derbyshire 
Otago Hand Therapy Ltd. 
03 477 5015 
144 Rattray Street, Dunedin 
alison.derbyshire@xtra.co.nz 
Barbara Steptoe 
OTDAS Ltd 
03 4640427 
706 Highgate, Maori Hill, Dunedin 
barb.steptoe@xtra.co.nz 
Comments